Skip To Main Content

Faculty and Staff

Access teacher websites and email addresses through the Student Progress Center.

Principal

Picture of Staff Member

Misty Hebbler
Misty.Hebbler@stpsb.org

Assistant Principal

Rainie Hurley
Lorina.Hurley@stpsb.org

Technology Resource Teacher

Picture of staff member

Natalie Bostic
Natalie.Bostic@stpsb.org

Office Staff

Picture of staff member

Jeralyn Fernandez
Bookkeeper

Picture of staff member

Cristina Kasper
Secretary

Picture of staff member

April Johnston
School Clerk

Support Staff

Picture of staff member

Lane Davis
School Counselor
Lane.Davis@stpsb.org

Picture of staff member

Robert Harman
School Resource Officer

Picture of staff member

Brianne Lavergne
Mental Health Provider
Brianne.Lavergne@stpsb.org

Picture of Staff Member

Imelda Ingram
Registered Nurse
Imelda.Ingram@stpsb.org

Picture of Staff Member

Shelley Johnson
SWE Department Leader
Shelley.Johnson@stpsb.org

Teachers

Staff